Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Balloons Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ellicottville, NY

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Balloons Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jtrzaska1964 about 4 hours ago

Long Island Iced Tea

My husband and I came into town last night and had drinks here.The drinks were delicious and our bartender, Jennifer was amazing. we sat at the bar and our experience with Jen was over the top! drinks were perfect and she even made my crown and coke taste amazing with her suggestion of adding some cherry juice. Jen was easy to talk to, fun and we thoroughly enjoyed her company and laughter. She made our night! This girl needs a raise! Top Bartender. 5 stars for Jennifer!!! Drinks were delicious!

Joanne 9 days ago

Falafel Sliders

These tasty treats are amazing! Definitely would order again! The sweet potato fries are a little sinful but soooo worth it!

Ctbenson7 20 days ago

ABC Burger

The abc burger was delicious very big but manageable

Amy 3 months ago

Chicken Quesadillas

The Quesaadilla is always one of my favorites - it was just crisp enough on the outside and I love the bit of green onion. Balloons has an extensive menu to please everyone. Honestly it is not what you would expect in a place that is known as being more of a nightclub and I love telling people to try their food!

Jackie 3 months ago

Sweet Potato Fries

The sweet potato fries were soooo good. We actually got ALOT with an order. I love when they are served with honey, ugh... to die for!!! Definitely worth the costs (an adult and 2 children shared -we ordered take-out.) But we even took alot home. They were large fries, and cooked perfectly.

Cutiepiety2 4 days ago

Tater Kegs

they were amazing melts your my mouth i would definitely order them again

Lynn 20 days ago

Bacon Blue Burger

Best burger I've had. Juicy and flavorful. Can't wait to come back...

Miguel 27 days ago

Avocado Chicken Wrap

the best ever, I would eat it every day for the rest of my life

Clobe78 3 months ago

Buffalo Style Wings

you have the best and most crispy wings..all flavors are wonderful .buffalo and garlic parmesan are best i ever had!!!

Jackie 3 months ago

Tater Kegs

These tater kegs we're amazing!!! The potato, bacon, it was very smooth, more like a mashed potato so not like a chunky potato like a store bought tater tot. They were pretty big, crispy, and the horse radish sauce was so good. Different, but went soo good with the tots, or kegs as they call them. I would def order them again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA