Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Balloons Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ellicottville, NY

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Balloons Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Eric 3 days ago

Beef N' Cheddar

Great sandwich! The beef is nice and thick but not too tough to chew and the classic cheddar melted on top makes this a near-gourmet version of a classic Sammy. And the pretzel buns saltiness sets this one off right! As always great portion of fries on the side.

Aippolito1234 9 days ago

Tater Kegs

First time i have had these and they were amazing!!! the flavor was there and they were huge. they were alittle pricey but they were definitely worth it. i would get them again if i had the chance

Ashley 16 days ago

Plant Based Buffalo Tender Sub

By far the best plant based tender sub I've ever had! Real tasting chicken without the guilt! And the portion size is huge! 10/10 recommend no doubt.

Cassie 27 days ago

Bacon Blue Burger

Juicy and flavorful burger. I order medium well so there is no pink, some pink ordering medium. Love going for burger and a brew on Thursdays. I could go each week! Onion rings are a great side. Even love the dipping sauce. I also love the sweet potato fries. I've honestly never disliked anything I've ordered!

Jtrzaska1964 about 1 month ago

Long Island Iced Tea

My husband and I came into town last night and had drinks here.The drinks were delicious and our bartender, Jennifer was amazing. we sat at the bar and our experience with Jen was over the top! drinks were perfect and she even made my crown and coke taste amazing with her suggestion of adding some cherry juice. Jen was easy to talk to, fun and we thoroughly enjoyed her company and laughter. She made our night! This girl needs a raise! Top Bartender. 5 stars for Jennifer!!! Drinks were delicious!

Eric 3 days ago

Sweet Potato Fries

Great size s.p fries and a great portion size. Cooked well and with a side of honey. Can't complain!

George 14 days ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch

Great sandwich, crispy perfectly cooked chicken, bacon perfect. Everything a chicken sandwich should be.

Zimmerjon52 16 days ago

Stinger Burger

Glad they brought it back!!! This is my favorite goto pick hands down everyday of the week! By far the best burger in town

Jena about 1 month ago

Beef N' Cheddar

This was the best beef and cheddar I have ever had! The roast beef was moist and delicious. Just the right amount of cheese.

Cutiepiety2 about 1 month ago

Tater Kegs

they were amazing melts your my mouth i would definitely order them again



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA