Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Balloons Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ellicottville, NY

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Balloons Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Fierlec 6 days ago

ABC Burger

Best ever. Burgers are always good there

Rokstaracdc 30 days ago

Bacon Blue Burger

What a delicious and tangy burger! Salty and cheesy, it's a great change of pace from the standard Bacon Cheeseburger. Always a go-to for me! Plus who can say no to onion rings and fried pickles?!

Hairbyroseexpressions about 1 month ago

Plant-Based Vegan Nuggets

Amazing staff, welcoming and helpful. The menu was well put together with many Vegan options. The food is always brought out in a timely manner and well plated. Highly recommended. A most go when visiting Ellicottville.

Sillychiq about 1 month ago

Smothered Nachos

Are you a nacho lover like me? My friends and I order nachos whenever we go out to eat, and these nachos didn't disappoint! The amount of melty cheese and toppings were just the right amount, and the chips were crisp and fresh. This menu item is always a great one to share! My nacho rating is 10/10. Thank you Balloons, for making our mouths smile.

Julie about 2 months ago

Fried Pickles

I love fried pickles these were delicious

Victoria about 2 months ago

Avocado Chicken Wrap

A M A Z I N G So fresh and chicken was juicy.

Mandimahiques 2 months ago

ABC Burger

What one of the best burgers we have had . Highly recommended

Caroline 2 months ago

Bavarian Pretzels

Yum! Soft and warm even with ordering online and pickup. The queso was my favorite dip!

Caroline 2 months ago

Ellicott Philly

Wow! What a sammich! The smoky brisket, pimento cheese and jalepenos really work together - just a hint of spicy makes you want to come back for more. The roll was awesome too! Their onion rings are made with the sweetest onions I have ever tasted. 10/10 would do it again!

Linda 2 months ago

Loaded Burger

Burger and Beer Thursday is a favorite for our friends from the Ski Club of Lockport. A place for us to meet and tell our ski stories from the day and enjoy the great food and atmosphere.

Dave 3 months ago

Souvlaki Salad with Chicken or Portabella

The souvlaki salad with chicken was delicious. The vegetables and dressings were very fresh. The chicken was seasoned perfectly. Will order again!

Chrishammond10 3 months ago

Buffalo Style Wings

Delicious! Cooked to perfection with great flavor!

Angiet626 3 months ago

French Dip

YOU NEED TO ORDER THIS!! Most amazing sandwich ever! The meat was so tender and the sauce is perfect! I wouldn't change a thing! Definitely will order every time!

Mike 4 months ago

French Dip

Best French Dip ever. Very easy online ordering and super convenient.

Shagy34 4 months ago

Plant-Based Vegan Nuggets

One of the only places to offer vegan options in southern tier. Always quick to respond to questions via email or Facebook. Best place around!

Marksaglimben 4 months ago

1/2 lb Angus Burger

Best burger / beer. We always go for wings and burgers. You wo t be disappointed

Jennifer 4 months ago

Souvlaki Salad with Chicken or Portabella

Best Chicken Souvlaki I had in a while!! Staff were excellent and order was ready when I arrived!! ❤️💙💜

Hmm51 5 months ago

Monday - 50¢ Chicken Wings

This is the best deal in town for locals who want to go out without the weekend crowds. I love the wings, and always like to try a couple other dishes to share. Can't wait for the take-out only laws to be lift so we can grab a few drinks there.

Hatch 5 months ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch

My chicken sandwich was delicious! Loved the fresh veggies and the chicken was cooked perfectly. Thanks!

Slatine1231 6 months ago

Buffalo Style Wings

We love ❤️ your wings consistently perfect. We drive 2 1/2 hours from Ohio to eat there . We have brought all our friends there, great Monday night wing special great burgers and ff . Incredible service.Love the outdoor patio!!!!!

Royrameyjr 20 days ago

Buffalo Style Wings

If you are in Ellicottville and you dont eat at balloons you are totally missing out! Foods awesome and the ambiance is great!! You will not be disappointed!!

Sknapic about 1 month ago

French Dip

Awesome I love it. Flavor was so good side of deep fried pickles were soo good with it. Ok

Cyoung9311 about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Mmmmm love me some buffalo chicken in a wrap! The Gorgonzola cheese is a delight to the taste buds in this! Must try! Mouthwatering! No to go box for this dish!!

Sally about 1 month ago

Chargrilled Chicken Quesadillas

Very very good I really enjoy it

Julie about 2 months ago

Smothered Nachos

Delicious so much on top it was perfect

Tracy 2 months ago

Buffalo Style Wings

Best wings around! Big and cooked to perfection. Succulent sauce selection and perfect taste bud "temperature"! We drive 45 minutes for these wings. 👍🏻👍🏻

Mary 2 months ago

ABC Burger

I actually ordered a blue cheese burger for pick up along with fries and a Holy Water. All the same,ABC burger was delish. Hot and juicy. I will try to get the blue burger another time. I'm sure it us also yummy

Caroline 2 months ago

Souvlaki Salad with Chicken or Portabella

One of my favorites!

Ashleyrose729 2 months ago

Vegan Tacos

The Vegan Tacos are amazing! The vegan meat was seasoned perfectly it didn't even have that "fake meat" flavor! I got the hard shell tacos with them, a definite recommend for anyone who doesn't eat meat or would like to try a vegan dish! No difference in flavor. The tacos were paired perfectly with a side of sweet potato fries. I left a full, happy camper :)

Jeff 3 months ago

Mahi Tacos

The mahi tacos are really good. Mahi was cooked just right in the flavor was spot on. Service was great too.

Dave 3 months ago

1/2 lb Angus Burger

The angus burger was delicious. Unfortunately, we ordered this as take out (which was an easy process) but our side order of onion rings was not forgotten. We enjoyed our meal anyway and will be back.

Suzanne 3 months ago

Avocado Chicken Wrap

Lov chicken wrap!! Besttt ever ty

Vickie 4 months ago

Mahi Tacos

Mahi Tacos were great! Outdoor pick-up worked very smoothly. The Mahi was a bit too spicy for me (I would order it lighter the next time) but I am a lightweight when it comes to spice. I would definitely order this again

Mike 4 months ago

Mahi Tacos

Great tacos. Super easy to order and pick up. Very convenient.

Maggie 4 months ago

Plant-Based Vegan Nuggets

The food was great. So excited to go somewhere where there was lots of vegan choices. Service was on spot also.

Kristin 4 months ago

Bloody Mary

Absolutely the best Bloody Mary I ever had!!

Junebug672002 5 months ago

Buffalo Style Wings

The best wing and beer around

Erin 5 months ago

Onion Rings

Ordered takeout and they were still crunchy and crispy when we got home! Delish!

Blynn198926 6 months ago

Souvlaki Salad with Chicken or Portabella

My absolute favorite item to order when at balloons. Best dressing I've ever had.

Gail 6 months ago

Monday - 50¢ Chicken Wings

Biggest wings ever!! Cooked perfectly, too many great flavors to mention. Best service!! ♥️♥️♥️♥️



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA